Newest Releases

Three exciting Series to sink your teeth into

Book 9 in my “Preternatural Chronicles” series has been out for just over a year and has become a fan favorite, setting up the last 4 books in John’s story.

“Dawn’s Light” is book 1 in my gritty, realistic superhero series, the “Sol Saga,” featuring Phil Thron as the narrator for the audiobook.

Speaking of Audible, we recently hit number 1 in all sub categories and number 20 across ALL titles (including the likes of Stephen King, J.R.R. Tolkien, and other titans).

If you like the idea of “Logan” meets “The Boys” then pick this one up below!

“Wielding an Hourglass” is book 1 in my newest hit series, the “Chronos Paradox” narrated by the one and only Luke Daniels. This is an action packed sci-fi time traveling thriller that will also tug on your heart strings as you root for a dad who’s lost everything.

What would you do to save those you love? How far would you go?

Andrew Frost will stop his family’s killer no matter what–or when.
Join my reader list
Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.
Thank you for subscribing!

Join my epic newsletter and receive the ebook “Deliverance” for free!

The novella is book 0.5 and is the perfect introduction to the series at only 12k words in length.

New to the series?

Book 1- KU, Kindle, and paperback

My name is John Cook, and my life began the day my heart stopped beating.

“Deadpool as a vampire!”
-Reviewer Consensus


Book 1- Audible

Read by Audible Hall of Fame Narrator, Luke Daniels.

Click below to listen to a free 5 min sample on the Audible website